Episode 71: Top 16 of 2016

It’s almost the end of the year, so your Sleepover pals have compiled their TOP 16 OF 2016. Get it? Come and hear about some kickass new traxxx from the last year NOW!!!



Featured Tracks

01  The Cold Crew “Rappin’ Christmas” INTRO
02  Warpaint “New Song”
03  Paul Jacobs “I’m Into What You’re Into”
04  Man Made “Raining In My Head”
05  The Smoking Trees “It’s Up To You”
06  Twist “Bleached”
07  The Explorers Club “Don’t Waste Her Time”
08  Kendrick Lamar “untitled 08 | 09.06.2014”
09  The Lad Mags “Future’s Done”
10  Cloud Nothings “Modern Act”
11  King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard “Mr. Beat”
12  Robots With Rayguns “Body Heat”
13  Strange Things “Higher Anxiety”
14  American Wrestlers “Give Up”
15  Allah-Las “Roadside Memorial”
16  Wolf Alice “Moaning Lisa Smile”
17  The Try Umphs “A New Dawn”
18  Frightened Rabbit “Get Out”
19  The Orange Kyte “Microdose”
20  Lisbon “Natïve”
21  Sun Bather “Faret Vild”
22  White Lung “Below”
23  Thee Oh Sees “Plastic Plant”
24  PLGRMS “Fools And Their Gold”
25  Walrus “Wearing It”
26  Tegan And Sara “Boyfriend”
27  Morgan Delt “A Gun Appears”
28  Japandroids “Near To The Wild Heart Of Life”
29  Son Of A Gun “All My Love”
30  From Indian Lakes “The Monster”
31  Ty Segall “Candy Sam”
32  JAWS “What We Haven’t Got Yet”
33  Night Beats “Power Child”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s